Areas of Practice

Tax Law and International Tax Planning

Cyprus Has Entered Into Agreement with the Following Countries

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malta, Mauritius, Moldavia, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Sweden, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America and Uzbekistan (Source: Ministry of Finance).

Moreover, Cyprus is in the stage of negotiating the conclusion or awaiting ratification of Double Taxation Agreements with several other countries.